Plan Participant Questions? Email 401k@choosesentinel.com Client Portal Online Payroll Login

Melissa Terito, CPA

title Partner

mterito@choosesentinel.com

As Partner of Sentinel Pension & Payroll, Melissa takes pride in assisting her clients by designing pension plans and payroll systems that are integrated and carefully tailored to meet their needs and objectives. Melissa is known for her dedicated attentiveness to her clients and for never turning away from a challenge.

Follow Melissa on LinkedIn!


Kristie Hustmyre, ERPA

title Manager

khustmyre@choosesentinel.com

Kristie has specialized in retirement plan design and implementation for nearly 14 years. She assists Sentinel clientele with a range of needs, including calculation of contributions and benefits, compliance testing, eligibility determinations and tax planning projections.

Follow Kristie on LinkedIn!


Donna Nichols

title Distribution/Loan Specialist

dnichols@choosesentinel.com

Donna has maintained our client's pension plans by facilitating enrollments, changes to plans, distributions, loans, and all the moving parts in between for more than 10 years. She also fields participant inquiries and handles on-boarding of new plans and participants.

Follow Donna on LinkedIn!


Amy Reichle, CPA

title Retirement Plan Administrator

areichle@choosesentinel.com

Amy focuses on year-end compliance testing, preparation of Form 5500 and quarterly reconciliations.  She also assists with on-boarding, setup and maintenance of new pension clients as well as participant administration including distributions, enrollments and loan processing.


Maggie Robinson

title Retirement Plan Administrator

mrobinson@choosesentinel.com

As a pension plan administrator, Maggie assists with the maintenance of new and existing client accounts. In addition to reconciliation of plan assets, Maggie’s year-end responsibilities include preparation of Form 5500, compliance testing and review of year-end census data.


Kasey Melancon

title Retirement Plan Administrator

kmelancon@choosesentinel.com

Kasey provides assistance in reconciling plan assets as well as maintaining new and existing clients accounts. Additionally, he focuses on Form 5500 preparation, compliance testing and year-end census data review.

Follow Kasey on LinkedIn!